MusiX "Sweetspot Arisdorf"

Situated in the rural township Arisdorf, our MUSIX SWEETSPOT offers an acoustically optimised listening environment which was created with predominantly one purpose in mind: to afford people to listen to some of the greatest mastering monitor speakers, to afford them to experience and evaluate them profoundly.

Sweetspot place

"Low cost" mass production and the enormous competitive pressure nearly eliminated all of the venues where professional "Audio-Workers" and enthusiastic audiophiles used to be able to get to the bottom of it and, in all the necessary calm, could do in-depth comparisons and experience high grade audio gear. But in those cases where it's all about the highest demands towards all aspects of sound converters, be it for mastering studio use or audiophile high end applications, data sheets will not provide sufficient information to judge loudspeakers realistically prior to a purchase. It is exactly this requirement we are trying to meet with our service here at SWEETSPOT in Arisdorf.

The product choices

While our standard product range at www.musix.ch is especially geared towards the everyday needs for musicians and music production, we would like to focus ourselves more to the specific demands of high end audio reproduction at MUSIX SWEETSPOT. Exactly for those demands the swiss company "Strauss Elektroakustik" is engineering their products, that's why those play a central part at SWEETSPOT in Arisdorf.

Sweetspot Arisdorf

Der MusiX Sweetspot Arisdorf

Mitten im ländlichen Arisdorf gelegen bietet der MUSIX SWEETSPOT einen akustisch optimierten Abhörraum, in welchem sich alles um ein Thema dreht: Mastering Studio Monitore zu hören, zu erfahren, zu beurteilen und diese bis in ihre Facetten der klanglichen Darstellungen zu erleben.

Sweetspot place

Die günstige Massenproduktion sowie der enorme Wettbewerbsdruck hat sie weitgehend von der Marktbildfläche verdrängt und wegrationalisiert: Diejenigen Orte, an denen professionelle Audioarbeiter und enthusiastische Audiophile auf ihre Rechnung kommen und in aller Ruhe vertiefte Hörvergleiche und Hörerlebnisse stattfinden können. Doch wenn es um höchste Ansprüche an einen Schallwandler geht - sei es als Monitor im professionellen Mastering Studio oder bei einer High-End HiFi-Anwendung - genügen Datenblätter nicht, um Lautsprecher vor deren Anschaffung realistisch zu beurteilen und eine Kaufentscheidung fundiert zu fällen. Genau dieses Bedürfnis decken wir mit dem Angebot des Abhörraumes SWEETSPOT in Arisdorf nun ab.

Die Produkteauswahl

Während unser Standard-Sortiment unter www.musix.ch auf die alltäglichen Bedürfnisse der Musikproduktion ausgerichtet ist, wollen wir uns im MUSIX SWEETSPOT auf die besonderen Ansprüche höchster Audioqualität fokussieren. Genau auf dieses eine Ziel sind auch die Produkte der Firma Strauss Elektroakustik ausgerichtet, weshalb diese im SWEETSPOT in Arisdorf nebst anderen hochwertigen Produkten eine zentrale Rolle spielen.

Sweetspot Arisdorf