Limited Time
Customer feedback
Marion H. - 11.03.2018
Incredibly fast response time and delivery. Everything arrived well packed. I also liked that I was kept informed through every stage of the process. Thank you!
Yan S. - 13.07.2016
I love the new piano - the quality of the product and sound is just amazing. I was also very impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of your service - in true Swiss standard! My best wish to the prosperity of your business!
Alex S. - 07.03.2018
Shopping was quick and there products are in good condition. I'm very happy
Christophe K. - 14.09.2019
Musix is a very good music store, listening to your needs, pro and symphatic !!! the best music store in Switzerland for me! thanks to the whole team ;-)
Alan L. - 05.03.2019
All went well! Will order again!

Palmer PLI04

  • Palmer PLI04
CHF 163.00
UVP: CHF 206.00
For example:

Quantity:
Passive DI-box switch, stereo unit, transformer balanced outputs, mono
This page contains descriptions auto-translated by a translation service. 

Description

Under the name PRO MEDIA DI / PLI04 Palmer presents a DI box, which was developed for the specific requirements in the medial area. An uncomplicated way, with their help, PCs and other consumer devices with unbalanced outputs for example during a presentation to be connected with balanced inputs on a professional sound system. Can be connected PLI04 The standard for this request, the input jacks are available, TRS jack to accept both mono and stereo jack, RCA jacks and a 3.5mm stereo mini jack input, for example, at headphone outputs of laptops. The outputs are the usual facilities for professional balanced XLR sockets, with transformer balanced circuitry available. This electrical isolation is achieved, a prerequisite for an annoying noise operation. A special feature should be mentioned that the PLI04 Although designed for stereo operation, but using a switch Monosummenbildung possible and the output signal then is applied to both XLR outputs. Otherwise, the box provides the usual high quality of Palmer, manifested by mechanical robustness and superior technical specifications.

Properties

Specifications Passive DI-box, stereo unit, transformer balanced outputs, mono switch INPUT: 2 x 6.3 mm TRS jack, Tip = + phase (hot), ring = cold-phase (), Sleeve = screening, ground 2x RCA phono sockets and 1x 3.5mm stereo jack INPUT IMPEDANCE: 6 k [ohm] at 600 [ohm] load INPUT LEVEL: 6 dBu @ 30% THD Hz/0.05 16 dBu @ 30% THD Hz/0.33 All measurements taken with 200 [Ohm] source OUTPUTS : 2x XLR male, pin 1 ground, pin pos second phase (hot), pin 3 neg phase (cold) Transformer balanced Output Impedance: 600 [ohm] INPUT TO OUTPUT GAIN REDUCTION: 10 dB, transformer ratio: 3.16: 1 FREQUENCY RESPONSE: 20 Hz - 20 kHz ± 0.5 dB PHASE RESPONSE : less than 3 degree deviation Mono switch 3 POSITION GROUND LIFT SWITCH: lift, ground, soft ground ALUMINIUM DIE CAST HOUSING: 125 x 95 x 35 mm

Documents (1)

Quantity:-+
Why MusiX?
  • Free delivery in Switzerland from CHF 50.-
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • 3 Year Warranty *in CH*
  • Personal advice
  • 25,000 products in stock
  • Delivery against Invoice
  • Daily deliveries
Customer feedback
Philip S. - 19.03.2018
I am very pleased with the products and customer service from MusiX and will continue to be a happy customer.
Kelemedi L. - 08.02.2019
Fantastic Service as always. Thank you so much.
Bartosz G. - 18.01.2019
Great and compact speaker. Highly recommended!
Addis A. - 22.03.2019
I bought a PSR S975 Yamaha keyboard and a wireless Adapter UD WL01 from MusiX. These instruments have been delivered to me safely. I appreciate the MusiX customer service. They gave me response on time and and are friendly. I suggest MusiX to a friend by witnessing that the best music instrument sales service in Switzerland.
Christine J. - 12.04.2018
Love, Love, Love, Love :)
Your Settings
Discount base: 1. Previous MusiX price, 2. Recommended list price
MusiX chatHave a question?

Please login or enter your email address and press "Submit"

Thank you!
MusiX chat

Nur für kurze Zeit
Kundenkommentare
Christoph B. - 28.08.2019
Wie immer super Service, habe alles rechtzeitig bekommen, war wie bestellt. Vielen Dank an das MusiX-Team!
Alfred v. - 15.07.2019
Kauf und Lieferung haben bestens geklappt.
Andrea C. - 21.06.2019
Meine Bestellung hat mich soeben erreicht. Gerne möchte ich mich bedanken für den tollen Servie. Ich wurde ständig auf dem Laufenden gehalten, die Lieferzeit war sehr eindrücklich und es kam alles in tadellosem Zustand an. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde bei zukünftigem Bedarf auch weiterhin auf Musix zurückgreifen.
Alex S. - 04.07.2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Sevice!
Kecelioglu K. - 02.08.2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit Eurem Service! Bisher hatte ich immer eine einwandfreie Erfahrung mit Euch gemacht: Kundenservice, Lieferungen etc. Vielen Dank hierfür!

Palmer PLI04

  • Palmer PLI04
CHF 163.00
UVP: CHF 206.00
Zum Beispiel:

Anzahl:
Passive DI-box, stereo, trafosymmetrierte Ausgänge, schaltbare Mono-Funktion

Ideal zum Anschluss von PCs an Beschallungsanlagen

Angabe

Unter der Bezeichnung PRO MEDIA DI/ PLI04 stellt Palmer eine DI-Box vor, die für die besonderen Anforderungen im medialen Bereich entwickelt wurde. Auf unkomplizierte Weise können mit ihrer Hilfe PCs und andere Konsumergeräte mit unsymmetrischen Ausgängen z.B. im Rahmen einer Präsentation an eine professionelle Beschallungsanlage mit symmetrischen Eingängen angeschlossen werden. Die PLI04 stellt die für diese Anforderung gängigen Eingangsbuchsen zur Verfügung, TRS-Klinken, die sowohl Mono- als auch Stereoklinkenstecker akzeptieren, Cinch-Buchsen und ein 3.5mm Stereominiklinken-Eingang, z.B. um Kopfhörerausgänge von Laptops anzuschießen. Ausgangsseitig sind die für professionelle Anlagen üblichen XLR/m Buchsen mit trafosymmetrischer Beschaltung vorhanden. Dadurch wird eine galvanische Trennung erreicht, eine Voraussetzung für einen störgeräuschfreien Betrieb. Als Besonderheit sollte erwähnt werden, dass die PLI04 zwar für Stereobetrieb ausgelegt ist, aber mittels Schalter eine Monosummenbildung möglich ist und das Ausgangssignal dann auf beiden XLR-Ausgängen anliegt. Ansonsten liefert die Box die von Palmer gewohnte hohe Qualität, was sich durch mechanische Robustheit und überragende technische Daten manifestiert.

Eigenschaften

Specifications

Passive DI-box, stereo unit, transformer balanced outputs, mono switch
INPUT: 2x 6.3 mm TRS-Jack, Tip = +phase (hot), Ring = -phase (cold),
Sleeve = screening, ground
2x RCA phono sockets and 1x 3.5mm stereo jack
INPUT IMPEDANCE: 6 k[Ohm] at 600 [Ohm] load
INPUT LEVEL: 6 dBu @ 30 Hz/0.05% THD
16 dBu @ 30 Hz/0.33% THD
All measurements taken with 200 [Ohm] source
OUTPUTS: 2x XLR male, Pin 1 ground, Pin 2 pos. phase (hot),
Pin 3 neg. phase (cold)
Transformer balanced
OUTPUT IMPEDANCE: 600 [Ohm]
GAIN REDUCTION INPUT TO OUTPUT: 10 dB, transformer ratio: 3.16 : 1
FREQUENCY RESPONSE: 20 Hz - 20 kHz ± 0.5 dB
PHASE RESPONSE: less than 3 degree deviation
Mono switch
3 POSITION GROUND LIFT SWITCH: lift, ground, soft ground
ALUMINIUM DIE CAST HOUSING: 125 x 95 x 35 mm

Dokumente (1)

Anzahl:-+
Wieso MusiX?
  • Portofrei ab CHF 50.- (CH)
  • 30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie
  • 3 Jahre MusiX Garantie *in CH*
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • 25'000 Produkte sofort ab Lager
  • Lieferung gegen Rechnung
  • Tägliche Lieferung
Kundenkommentare
Peter A. - 04.07.2019
Danke für den super Service.
Enrico L. - 13.08.2019
Hallo und einen schönen guten Abend Herr Steiner. Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Nachricht, ich freue mich sehr, der YAMAHA Montage 8 ist heute morgen per Post eingetroffen. Die Ibanez JS1CR ist heute nachmittags per DHL eingetroffen. Ich muss die Instrumente noch testen, respektiv anschliessen und installieren, aber alles scheint gut zu sein. Tip top, ich möchte mich nochmals bei euch allen von MusiX herzlich bedanken für eure Bemühungen, danke :o)
Fritz G. - 13.08.2019
Preis Leistung ist der absolute Hammer! Habe zuerst die EV ZLX-12P bestellt und nach dem Ausprobieren sofort noch eine zweite Aktive gekauft. Verwende die Boxen nur für Konservensound an Partys. Kann diese Lautsprecher nur weiterempfehlen. Bedienung ist sehr einfach und verständlich auch für nicht Profis.
Roger R. - 07.07.2019
Top, komplett, sehr schnell, unkompliziert
Michael Z. - 01.07.2019
Vielen Dank für die rasche Antwort und den prompten Service!
Ihre Einstellungen
Discount Basis: 1. Bisheriger MusiX Preis, 2. empfohlener Listenpreis
MusiX chatHaben Sie Fragen?

Bitte loggen Sie sich ein oder geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und klicken Sie auf "Senden".

Vielen Dank!
MusiX chat